What’s My Line?

Calling all 90210 fans! We have a very special offer just for you! For as little as 7 Swag Bucks, you could win an autographed script of Episode 101 “We’re Not in Kansas Anymore,” signed by the cast! This includes stars Lori Loughlin, Shenae Grimes, AnnaLynne McCord, Tristan Wilds, Ryan Eggold, Michael Steger, Dustin Milligan, Jessica Stroup, and Jessica Walter. What a great item to add to your collection!
Frame it and hang it on your wall, and forever have a conversation piece! Make your friends jealous as they stare in awe at the signatures of some of their favorite idols! Follow along in the script as you watch the episode!
This Limited Time Swagstakes is almost over, so take advantage of it! You have 3 days left to enter, so start snagging those entries! As an added bonus, we’re making this item a Double Entry Swagstakes TODAY ONLY from 11am-3pm PST!
Good luck!