Celebrate The Long Weekend Swagbucks Style!

by Team Swagbucks on Wed, November 27th, 2013 at 8:00 am

We know holidays can be stressful so we are here to lay out everything you need to know to get the most Swag Bucks on Thanksgiving, Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

1) Mark your calendars! We’re offering at least TRIPLE the usual Swag Bucks back per dollar spent in ALL Shop & Earn stores (US only) during the below times:

  • Thanksgiving, November 28: 6 pm – 10 pm ET / 3 pm – 7 pm PT
  • Black Friday, November 29: 8 am – Noon ET / 5 am – 9 am PT
  • Cyber Monday, December 2:  9 am – Noon ET / 6 am – 9 am PT

2) Earn up to 50 Swag Bucks in codes during our Black Friday Swag Code Extravaganza on November 29.  Here is your schedule (in EST) for the US Swag Codes and hints to help you plan your day.

3) Now this is a BIG Announcement!  Enjoy sale prices on the most popular Gift Cards from the Rewards Store during the first 2 weeks of December, a new brand each weekday.  And to prove we aren’t fooling around we are starting with AMAZON all day Cyber Monday!

December 2nd, 2013 from midnight – midnight, Pacific Time:

As always, there is a limit to 2 Gift Cards per day and the $5 Amazon.com Gift Card is ALWAYS on sale for 450 SBs! The complete calendar of cards and sale dates will be posted here in the blog on Black Friday.

Now kick back, relax, and enjoy the long weekend.

Related Posts