Swag Hearts Collector Bills

swaghearts

Sometimes you like somebody so much you just can’t find the words. Some people might think it’s cheesy to use somebody else’s words to convey feelings but wouldn’t that eliminate most of the greeting card industry? We can’t have that can we – especially with Valentine’s Day right around the corner!

Not everyone is a fan of Valentine’s Day, some even not so fondly refer to it as Singles Awareness Day! However, there is one thing we can all agree on, we all love those small candy hearts! You know, those little pastel-colored candy hearts whose mouthfeel seems remarkably similar to chalk. It’s not so much about the taste or feel though, it’s all about what they say and how they make you feel.

We think we’ve cooked up a batch of candy hearts that are sure to make you feel great. We like to call them Swag Hearts!

Collect all 5 candy heart-themed Collector Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB bonus!

For those of you who are wondering what Collector Bills are, we’re here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks Search Engine starting Monday, February 1st at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Friday, February 12th at 11:59pm PT/Saturday, February 13th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector Bill valued at either:

  • 8 SB
  • 14 SB
  • 25 SB
  • 32 SB
  • 39 SB

What happens when I get a Collector Bill?

When you win a limited edition Collector Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector Bills multiple times?

Yes, you could collect any of the Collector Bills multiple times throughout the week. After all, who doesn’t love candy!

-Team Swagbucks