Cabin Fever Swag Code Extravaganza

Get your warm blanket, cup of hot cocoa and a seat by the fireplace. Got everything? Great! Get cozy and ready for the Cabin Fever Swag Code Extravaganza!

  • The Fever begins on Wednesday, January 25th at 7am PDT/10am EDT until 6pm PDT/9pm EDT
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 30 SB
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!

Please note: The above times are for US only.

-Team Swagbucks