Swag Slopes Team Challenge

Fresh powder means it’s time to take a trip, Swaggernauts. Join us on our wintertime adventure as we hit the slopes! Will you shred on a snowboard, ski down the mountain or lounge around the fire in the ski lodge? Pack your warmest snow gear and pre-register today! The Swag Slopes Team Challenge begins Monday, January 23rd at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, January 27th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate. Swag Up Rebate will be made available by 5pm PT on Friday, January 27th and will expire on Sunday, February 12th at 11:59pm PT.