PRT-4627-Jan2017-Team-Challengeblog_900x300

Introducing the Chocolate Dipped Team Challenge

Can you feel it Swaggernauts? Valentine’s day is almost here and we can feel the love in the air! Whether it be in a box or heart shaped, we all know that one of the staples of Valentine’s Day is candy. We hope this team challenge will help you satisfy that festive sweet tooth!  The Chocolate Dipped Team Challenge begins Monday, February 13th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, February 17th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate. Swag Up Rebate will be made available by 5pm PT on Friday, February 17th and will expire on Tuesday, February 28th at 11:59pm PT.