Spring Reading Team Challenge

Spring is quickly approaching! Plants are starting to bloom, the weather is getting warmer and the sun is setting later. More light means more opportunities to relax outdoors with a good book! Dive into an old favorite, read a new best-seller or finally start on your personal reading list.  With that being said, it’s time to introduce our next Team Challenge: Spring Reading! It’s going to be a real page turner! The challenge begins Monday, March 20th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, March 24th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate. Swag Up Rebate will be made available by 5pm PT on Friday, March 24th and will expire on Sunday, April 9th at 11:59pm PT.