This Challenge is Egg-cellent!

Nothing says Easter like a basket full of goodies, time spent with family and a good ol’ Easter egg hunt!  You know what else makes it feel like easter here at Swagbucks? A Easter themed team challenge! With that being said, it’s time to introduce our next Team Challenge: The Egg-Cellent Team Challenge! The challenge begins Monday, April 17th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, April 21st at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate. Swag Up Rebate will be made available by 5pm PT on Friday, April 21st and will expire on Sunday, May 14th at 11:59pm PT.