Candy Code Extravaganza

June is National Candy Month. It’s a time to celebrate every tasty morsel and indulge in your favorite sweet treat!  Join us as we get outside for the Candy Code Extravaganza!

  • The Extravaganza begins on Wednesday, June 14th at 7am PT/10AM ET until 5pm PT/8pm ET.
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!

Please note: The above times are for US only.

-Team Swagbucks