Sweet Treat Team Challenge

The Sweet Treat Team Challenge begins Monday, June 12th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, June 16th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 400 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 60 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 40 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 20 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on June 16th and will expire on Friday, June 30th at 11:59pm PT.