Swagathlon Team Challenge – Earn up to 100 SB!

On your mark, get set… GO! The Swagathalon Team Challenge begins Monday, July 17th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, July 21st at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 30 SB Swag Up Rebate.  The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on July 21st and will expire on Friday, August 11th at 11:59pm PT.

 

 

Good luck to all teams!

 

– Team Swagbucks