Aloha Swag Code Extravaganza

Aloha! It’s time for the next Swag Code Extravaganza!

  • The Aloha Swag Code Extravaganza begins on Wednesday August 16th at 7am PT/10AM ET until 5pm PT/8pm ET.
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!

Please note: The above times are for US only.

-Team Swagbucks