The Swag Luau is here!

It’s time to grab your favorite Hawaiian shirt and grass skirt. The Swag Luau Team Challenge  begins Monday, August 14th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, August 18th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 30 SB Swag Up Rebate.  The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on August 18th and will expire on Thursday, August 31st at 11:59pm PT.

 

 

Good luck to all teams!

 

– Team Swagbucks