Swag Haunt Team Challenge 2017

*Important Update*

Swag Ups for qualifying members will be made available on Monday, October 23rd by 5pm PT and will expire on Friday, November 10th at 11:59pm PT. 

 

“I was working on my daily goal late one night
When my eyes beheld an eerie sight
For my SB amount in my account began to rise
And suddenly to my surprise

It was time to do the Swag Haunt mash
It was a SB smash”

 

The Swag Haunt Team Challenge begins Monday, October 16 at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, October 20th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 30 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 4th place team will receive a 15 SB Swag Up Rebate and the members of the 5th place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate.   The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on October 23rd and will expire on Friday, November 10th at 11:59 PM PT.

 

 

Good luck to all teams!

 

– Team Swagbucks