Swag Feast Team Challenge

The Swag Feast Team Challenge begins Monday, November 13th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, November 17th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place team will receive a 30 SB Swag Up Rebate and the members of the 4th place team will receive a 15 SB Swag Up Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on November 17th and will expire on Friday, November 30th at 11:59 PM PT.

 

 

Good luck to all teams!

 

– Team Swagbucks