Gift Wrapping Code Extravaganza

It’s time to gather all your materials for the Gift Wrapping Swag Code Extravaganza!

 

  • The Gift Wrapping Code Extravaganza begins on Wednesday, December 13th at 7am PT/10AM ET until 5pm PT/8pm ET.
  • 6 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
  • The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!

 

Please note: The above times are for US only.

-Team Swagbucks