Santa’s Lil Helpers Team Challenge

The Santa’s Lil Helpers Team Challenge begins Monday, December 11th at 8am PT/ 11am ET and ends on Friday, December 15th at 12PM PT/ 3PM ET.

 

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate and members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on December 15th and will expire on Sunday, December 31st at 11:59 PM PT.

 

 

Good luck to all teams!

 

– Team Swagbucks