To Celebrate Our 10th Birthday, We’re Launching SwagIQ.

On Monday, February 26, 2018, Swagbucks is turning 10!  We often use Swagbucks birthdays to launch new promotional programs. And, our 10th birthday is no exception. Well, actually, it is…It’s exceptional!

Today and in celebration of our 10th birthday, we’re launching SwagIQ (available for iPhone and. Android), a live, multiplayer trivia game show. You get SB for answering trivia questions correctly and can win a grand prize if you get them all right.

Each weekday, we’ll broadcast a live game. Simply tune-in at the appointed time by launching the SwagIQ app and log-in with your Swagbucks account credentials. Our game show host will ask a series of multiple-choice trivia questions. You’ll have 10 seconds to answer each one.

Get it right; you get SB and move on. Answer them all correctly and you can win a grand prize! If more than one player wins, the winners split the grand prize.

Get it wrong; still play along. Some questions have an SB award attached to them. If you answer those questions correctly, you get SB, even if you’re out of the running for the big money. And, if you’re in a groove but miss a question, you’ll have the option to rejoin a game by redeeming a few SB.

Our first public game is today at 4PM Eastern Time/1PM Pacific Time. So, tune-in then win up to $1000 playing SwagIQ. The host will review how to play before the game starts.

And on the day we celebrate our 10th birthday, February 26, we’re going to go really big. How big, you ask?

Well, we’re going to broadcast 4 shows throughout the day and give away at least $10,000!

Why do we say “at least $10,000”? Well, you see, each game’s grand prize is up to you; the more people who sign-up via SwagIQ prior to each game, the bigger the grand prize!

To help boost the grand prize, use the “invite friends” feature in the SwagIQ App to invite your family & friends to join the fun. If they sign-up via SwagIQ, the grand prize gets a boost. And, yes, if they use your referral link, you’ll also get your normal 10% referral SB based on all of their Swagbucks activity, including anything they win on SwagIQ!

On our 10th birthday, we’re getting the party started early.

*UPDATED SCHEDULE*

  • 1st Game Show: 1:00 PM Eastern Time/10:00 AM Pacific Time. Grand Prize: at least $1500.
  • 2nd Game Show: 4:00 PM Eastern Time/1:00 PM Pacific Time. Grand Prize: at least $2000.
  • 3rd Game Show: 7:00 PM Eastern Time/4:00 PM Pacific Time. Grand Prize: at least  $2500
  • 4th Game Show: 10:00 PM Eastern Time/7:00 PM Pacific Time. Grand Prize: at least $4000

We hope you’ll celebrate our birthday by playing SwagIQ. It’s your time to win the game show!

To play SwagIQ, download the app to your iPhone and. Android today.