Woodland Adventure Team Challenge

The Woodland Adventure Team Challenge begins Monday, November 12th at 12am PT/ 3am ET and ends on Friday, November 16th at 11:59PM PT.

What’s a team challenge? Well, our Monthly Team challenges allow you to play on a team with other Swaggernauts (Swagbucks Members) where you contribute points to your team by earning SB!

Each Challenge can have different ways to contribute points. Our Woodland Adventure Team allows you to contribute points to your team by:

MyGiftCardsPlus

  • Buying a Gift Card at MyGiftCardsPlus and you’ll contribute 60 points to your team! Plus you’ll earn valuable Cash Back for each gift card purchase you make.

Play Swag IQ

  • Introducing Swag IQ – our latest app that allows you to earn BIG SB by playing our live trivia game. Each day that you earn SB from playing, you’ll contribute 50 points to your team. Play & earn every day and you’ll contribute 200 points per challenge! Download the app and be ready for our game at 8pm ET/5pm PT Sunday through Thursday and Fridays at 3PM ET/12pm PT.

Answer

  • Complete a survey and contribute 35 points to your team! Remember, you must earn SB from a completed survey in order to contribute points to your team. SB earned through attempted surveys will not count.

Discover

  • Earn SB by completing a discover activity and you’ll contribute 20 points to your team!

Watch

  • Earn SB when you watch videos on Fashion, Parenting, Sports, Entertainment news, or any of our other categories and contribute 15 Points to your team! PLUS you can head over to nCrave and earn SB when you explore new content and contribute another 15 points to your team.

Watch on the Go

  • Earn SB when you Watch videos on the SB App or the SBTV App and you’ll contribute 10 points to your team.

Search the Web

Redeem Swag Codes

  • Redeem a Swag Code through the SwagButton or through the Swagbucks Mobile App and contribute 5 points to your team. We release at least 1 Swag Code Every day. Make sure to follow us on Facebook so you never miss a code.

 

All members who participate and contribute at least 600 points to their team’s total will receive a SB bonus in the form of a SB Swag Up Rebate! Members of the 1st place team will receive a 100 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate and members of the 3rd place team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate nd members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebate. The Swag Up Rebate will be made available on November 19th and will expire on December 3rd at 11:59PM PT.

 

What’s your favorite way to contribute points to your team? Tell us in the comments below.

 

-Team Swagbucks