Swago is blooming!

Its time for our April Swago Board! But this isn’t just any Swago Board, we have a new and improved board for all of our veteran users. For our Newbies, we’ll make sure to explain how this whole thing works.

For all our newbies, check this out first:

Swago is just like BINGO, only better and we think, more rewarding. Instead of waiting for us to call out the next Number, you place your “chips” where you want them to go.

Each Square of your Swago Board is filled with different activities from Swagbucks. Once you complete the requirements of a particular activity the corresponding square will change colors, signifying it’s been completed!

Once you complete a pattern you can choose to submit your board for the bonus SB associated with that pattern or work your way towards completing your full board and taking home an extra 500 SB!

Keep in mind, you can only submit your board one time. So make sure you’ve maxed out your earning potential before you click that submit button.

The next Swago Board starts at 12 am PT/3 am ET on Monday, April 1st. You’ll have until 6 pm PT/9 pm ET on Monday, April 8th to submit your board.

For our veteran users, here’s what you have to look forward to with your April Board.

New Activity For Answer!

This board features a new square that will be marked off when you upload a receipt through the SB Answer App. Check out our blog post to see all the details on how you can earn SB when you use this feature.

Web Push Notifications

For members who may have missed our board that contained this activity before, we’re bringing it back. This square is marked off when you sign up for Web Push Notifications. If you’ve already enabled them, this square will already be marked off for you. To find out how to enable web push notifications, check out this blog post.

Here’s a complete list of what you can expect on your April Swago Board:

Here are some helpful tips for completing your board:

  1. Submitting Your Board: You have until 6 pm PT, April 8th to complete your board. Use that time to complete as many squares as you can in order to maximize your bonus! You can only submit your board once, so make sure you’re ready.
  2. MyGiftCardsPlus: If you’re planning to complete the MyGiftCardsPlus square make sure you give yourself enough time to receive the SB from your purchase to make this square as complete. The square is completed once you earn the SB from your purchase at MyGiftCardsPlus and NOT when you buy the card. The square will automatically be marked off when the SB credit to your account.
  3. SB Answer App Activity: This activity must be completed through the SB Answer App which can be downloaded here. If you complete a survey through the general SB App, it will NOT count for this board and therefore will not mark the square as complete.
  4. Swagbucks Live: If you haven’t played Swagbucks Live now’s the chance to do so! Download the app here and make sure you earn SB from playing at least one of the games that will air at the following times:

Monday: 4 pm PT/7 pm ET & 5 pm PT/8 pm ET f

Tuesday – Thursday 5 pm PT/8 pm ET

There will be 6 chances to complete this square during the run of Swago. Friendly reminder… you don’t have to win the Swagbucks Live game, you only have to earn SB from answering a question that offers SB correctly.

If you have any questions about how the Swago Board works, put them in the comments below. You can pre-register for Swago today! The board goes live at 12 am PT/3am ET Monday, April 1st.

Also, we will not be running Spin & Win this month. But don’t worry, it will be coming back soon!

Happy Swagging!